Rexaline, something with the water…

 

Today is the moment for tomorrow !

 A youthful skin is a skin full of water. It’s what gives it a plump and velvety aspect. But from the age of 20 years, the skin begins to lose inexorably of its water supply. This phenomenon is known under the scientific name of I.L.W. (Insensible Loss in Water). While aging, this lack of hydrataion is responsible for the formation of fine lines and wrinkles, for the loss of firmness, for the facial contours sagging.

Naturally present in the skin, able of retaining up to 1,000 times its own weight in water, Hyaluronic Acid  is an essential agent of the skin hydration.

It was only used injections in the skin for the filling of wrinkles when the scientists of our american laboratory AG Labs worked on a technology allowing to incorporate Hyaluronic Acid  into skin care products to compenstae for the insensible loss of water of the skin.

The Rexaline Concept :

Supply the skin with the optimal dose of hydration it daily needs

It’s from this principle that was born in 2008 the Rexaline brand and its star product Hydra-Dose, thanks to its exclusive Complex formulated with a Hyaluronic Acid duo for a double effect :  immediate on the skin surface for a plumping action , and in the long term a long-lasting hydrating action on the deeper layers.

Guarantee of hyper-hydration and thus of YOUTH the Rexaline Complex is present in ALL the products of the brand which expanded to other skincare answering more specific problems: dark circles and puffiness, radiance, volume ...

2012: the Rexaline range in reformulated with 5x more fragmented Hyaluronic Acid (versus original complex), fpr better penetration in de deep layres of the epidermis.

2014: designed for mature skin, the Rexaline Line Killer range completes the anti-aging action by targeting installed wrinkles through an innovative technology inspired by medical research. In this range the Rexaline Complex is reinforced by the exclusive DWK Complex.


rexaline - hydratation exceptionnelle

2016: NEW CHALLENGE ! New research conducted our scientists to taget the middle layers of the epidermis until then neglected. They obtained exceptional results by introducing into the formula two vegetal extracts with a remarkable hydrating power : the Desert Rose and  the Red Algae. So, Rexaline new generation benefits from an extraordinary synergy for a 3D action on all the layers of the skin.


2017: Rexaline will offer a new range dedicated to sensitive skin. Benefiting from the anti-aging expertise of Rexaline, its combines proven beauty results with comfort.

The exceptional results that make the success of the Rexaline brand are proven by tests conducted on all its finish products by totally independent laboratories.

Rexaline, une histoire d’eau …

 

C’est aujourd’hui qu’il faut penser à demain !

Une peau jeune est une peau gorgée d’eau. C’est ce qui lui donne son aspect rebondi et velouté. Mais dès l’âge de 20 ans, la peau commence à perdre inexorablement de ses réserves d’eau.

Ce phénomène est connu sous le nom scientifique de P.I.E (Perte Insensible en Eau). Avec le temps, ce défaut d’hydratation est responsable de la formation des rides et ridules, de la perte de fermeté, de l’affaissement des contours du visage…

 

Naturellement présent dans la peau, capable de retenir jusqu’à 1000 fois son poids en eau, l’Acide Hyaluronique est un agent essentiel de l’hydratation de la peau.

Il était uniquement utilisé en injections dans la peau pour le comblement des  rides, lorsque les scientifiques de notre laboratoire américain AG Labs ont travaillé sur une technologie permettant de l’incorporer à des crèmes de soin afin de compenser cette perte insensible d’eau de la peau

Le concept Rexaline :

Offrir à la peau l’exacte dose d’hydratation dont elle a besoin au quotidien.

C’est de ce principe qu’est née en 2008 la marque Rexaline, avec son produit star Hydra-Dose, grâce à son Complexe exclusif renfermant un duo d’Acide Hyaluronique avec un double effet : immédiat sur la surface de la peau pour une action repulpante, et à long terme pour une hydratation durable sur les couches plus profondes.

Garant de sur-hydratation et donc de JEUNESSE, le complexe Rexaline est présent dans TOUS les produits de la marque, qui s’est élargie à des soins répondant à des problèmes plus spécifiques : cernes et poches, éclat, volume…

2012 : nos chercheurs parviennent à augmenter encore la puissance du Complexe Rexaline en y introduisant 5 fois + plus d’Acide Hyaluronique fragmenté, obtenant des taux d’hydratation jamais atteints. 

2014 : la gamme REXALINE Premium Line KIller destinée aux peaux matures, complète l’action anti-âge de la marque en ciblant les rides installées, grâce à une technologie innovante inspirée de la recherche médicale. Dans cette gamme le Complexe Rexaline est renforcé par le DWK Complex exclusif qui a la capacité de délivrer ses actifs au cœur même de la ride.


rexaline - hydratation exceptionnelle2016 : NOUVEAU CHALLENGE ! des recherches approfondies amènent nos scientifiques à cibler les couches moyennes de l’épiderme jusque-là délaissées. Ils obtiennent des résultats sans précédent en introduisant dans la formule deux végétaux au remarquable pouvoir hydratant : la Rose du Désert et l’Algue Rouge. Le Rexaline nouvelle formule bénéficie ainsi d’une extraordinaire synergie pour une action 3D sur tous les niveaux de la peau.


2017 : Rexaline proposera une gamme DERMA dédiée aux peaux sensibles. Bénéficiant de l’expertise anti-âge de Rexaline, elle allie au confort des résultats beauté prouvés.

Les résultats exceptionnels qui font le succès de la marque Rexaline sont prouvés par des tests effectués sur tous les produits de la marque par des laboratoires totalement indépendants.